History

Today

Currently TRIGIS consists of 158 employees. Thanks to the pooling of know-how in the areas of engineering surveying, 3D laser scanning, photogrammetry & remote sensing, cartography and geoinformation, TRIGIS offers its customers solutions for various geodata problems "from a single source".

2012

Small-scale flights with drones (UAVs) is introduced and employed for building documentation, inspection and topographic photo applications. This technology closes the gap between terrestrial surveying and aerial photography. At the same time, mobile data acquisition and 3D visualisation are added to the services offered.

2009

Together with the partners Mr. Aicke Damrau and Dr. Günter Kuscher the aerial photography company, GeoFly GmbH, is founded in Magdeburg. A close cooperation is established with the planning company Fischer-Teamplan AG and a joint subsidiary (TRIGIS Fischer GmbH) is established in Erftstadt (North Rhine-Westphalia).

2006

The field of 3D laser scanning is established. The area of remote sensing is positioned as a new competency. This enables a marked increase in the realisation of international projects.

2004

The Institute for Geo-Informationsystems (IGIS) with 30 employees is integrated as a new TRIGIS branch in Leipzig. This extends the profile to include the areas of network documentation, aerial photogrammetry and cartography.

1999

The entire company is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001. The first international projects are completed.

1994

After fusing with the engineering firm Friedrich & Partner, the company takes the new name "TRIGIS". Branch offices in Mühlhausen, Weimar, Chemnitz and Berlin are founded. Especially due to strong demand from utilities network operators, TRIGIS builds the service and professional expertise in the field of Geographic Information Systems (GIS) to establish itself as a full service provider.

1990

The company is founded as "Vermessungsbüro Miadowitz" in Gera. In the years after the German reunification, we focussed mainly on engineering surveys for the many infrastructure projects.

TRIGIS - THE WORLD OF GEODATA

// Search

Historie

Heute

Aktuell sind über 130 Mitarbeiter beschäftigt.
Durch die Bündelung des Know-hows auf den Gebieten der Ingenieurvermessung, Photogrammetrie & Fernerkundung, Kartografie und der Geoinformation werden TRIGIS-Kunden Lösungen vielfältiger Geodatenprobleme „aus einer Hand“ geboten.

2012

Die kleinräumige Befliegung mit Drohnen (UAVs) wird eingeführt und für die Anwendungsgebiete Bauwerksdokumentation, Inspektion und Topografische Aufnahmen eingesetzt. Diese Technologie schließt die Lücke zwischen terrestrischer Vermessung und Bildflügen. Gleichzeitig wird die mobile Datenerfassung und 3D-Visualisierung in das Leistungsportfolio aufgenommen.

2009

Gemeinsam mit den Partnern Aicke Damrau und Dr. Günter Kuscher wird das Bildflugunternehmen GeoFly GmbH in Magdeburg gegründet. Mit dem Planungsunternehmen Fischer-Teamplan AG wird eine enge Kooperation aufgebaut und am Standort Erftstadt (NRW) ein gemeinsames Tochterunternehmen (TRIGIS Fischer GmbH) etabliert.

2006

Das Kompetenzfeld 3D-Laserscanning wird am Standort Gera aufgebaut. Der Bereich Fernerkundung wird als neues Kompetenzfeld im Unternehmen am Standort Berlin positioniert. Damit nimmt auch die Bearbeitung von internationalen Projekten stark zu.

2004

Das IGIS-Institut für Geo-Informationssysteme wird mit 30 Mitarbeitern als neue TRIGIS-Niederlassung Leipzig integriert. Damit erweitert sich das Know-how um die Bereiche Netzdokumentation sowie Luftbildauswertung (Aerophotogrammetrie) und Kartografie.

1999

Das gesamte Unternehmen wird nach DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Erste internationale Projekte werden bearbeitet.

1994

Das Unternehmen schließt sich unter dem neuen Namen "TRIGIS" mit dem Ingenieurbüro Friedrich & Partner zusammen und gründet weitere Niederlassungen in Mühlhausen, Weimar, Chemnitz und Berlin. Vor allem durch die starke Nachfrage bei Versorgern und Netzbetreibern, baut TRIGIS den Service und das Fach-Know-how im Bereich der Geografischen Informationssysteme (GIS) auf und etabliert sich damit als Gesamtdienstleister auf dem Gebiet der Vermessung und Geoinformatik.

1990

Das Unternehmen wird als "Vermessungsbüro Miadowitz" in Gera gegründet. Dank der regen Bautätigkeit nach der deutschen Wiedervereinigung stehen in dieser Gründungszeit vor allem Bau- und Ingenieurvermessungen für die zahlreichen Infrastrukturprojekte im Mittelpunkt.

 

TRIGIS - DIE WELT DER GEODATEN

// Suchfunktion