Ihre Ansprechpartner vor Ort

Gera

Herr Kai-Uwe Siegert
kai-uwe.siegert@trigis.de

Heidelbergstraße 7
07554 Korbußen/b.Gera
Tel: +49 36602-141 0
Fax: +49 36602-141 41

Berlin

Herr Horst Türschmann
horst.tuerschmann@trigis.de

Rotherstraße 20
10245 Berlin
Tel: +49 30-501 506 0
Fax: +49 30-501 506 60

Mühlhausen

Herr Andreas Weiland
andreas.weiland@trigis.de

Eichenweg 33
99974 Mühlhausen
Tel: +49 3601-40116 0
Fax: +49 3601-40116 6

Dresden

Herr Kai-Uwe Siegert
kai-uwe.siegert@trigis.de

Glashütter Straße 97
01277 Dresden
Tel: +49 163-85016 14
Fax: +49 341-9183 333

Erftstadt

Herr Carl Wilp
carl.wilp@trigis.de

Holzdamm 8
50374 Erftstadt
Tel: +49 2235-402203
Fax: +49 2235-402184

Hamburg

Herr Ingo Glaser
ingo.glaser@trigis.de

Ulzburger Straße 476
22844 Norderstedt
Tel: +49 40 524 63 46
Fax: +49 40 524 81 99

Frankfurt/M.

Herr Andreas Weiland
andreas.weiland@trigis.de

Kapersburgstraße 21
61440 Oberursel
Tel: +49 69-17536586 0
Fax: +49 69-17536586 9

Leipzig

Herr Peter Degenkolbe
peter.degenkolbe@trigis.de

Sternwartenstraße 79
04103 Leipzig
Tel: +49 341-9183 30
Fax: +49 341-9183 333

München

Herr Tobias Friedrich
tobias.friedrich@trigis.de

Metzgerfeld 37
84172 Buch am Erlbach
Tel: +49 163-8559455
Fax:

Weimar

Herr Sven Drozdzynski
sven.drozdzynski@trigis.de

Parkallee 8
99428 Weimar
Tel: +49 3643-2497 0
Fax: +49 3643-2497 79

Magdeburg

Herr Aicke Damrau
post@geofly.eu

Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg
Tel: +49 391 50959580
Fax: +49 391 509595899

TRIGIS - DIE WELT DER GEODATEN

// Suchfunktion